Gila Southern Region  
     
     

     
Gila Southern Region Advisors
Fort Thomas Larry Black lblack@ftusd.org
Globe Maegan Dixon maegan.dixon@globeschools.org
Safford Lance Fite lfite@saffordusd.com
Benson Jessica Zamudio jzamudio@bensonsd.k12.az.us
Bowie Kelly Zamudio kzamudiobusd@gmail.com
Douglas Angie Terrell aterrell@douglasschools.org
Douglas Brita Kimble bkimble@douglasschools.org
Duncan Kayla Presley ksexton@duncanschools.org
Elfrida Davida Noble davida.noble@vuhs.net
San Carlos Crosby Jimmy j.crosby@sancarlos.k12.az.us
San Simon Michael Zamudio mzamudio@sansimon.org
St David Dustin Hancock dhancock2@stdavid.org
Tombstone Preslee Rush prush@tombstone.k12.az.us
Willcox Mike Rand mike.rand@wusd13.org
Willcox amy sanborn amy.sanborn@wusd13.org
Willcox Clinton Sanborn clint.sanborn@wusd13.org

GILA SOUTHERN REGION DATES      
January 18

-Wildlife
-Nursery
-Range
-Soils

February 1

-Food Science
-Ag Business
-Agronomy
-Aquaculture
-Forestry
-Horse-Livestock
-Meats
-Ento
-Ag Mech
-Vet Sci
-Job Interview
-Milk Quality and Products
-Poultry Eval
-Ag Sales

LDE's to be held March-Mid April TBD



   
 
     
 
     
 
Association         Foundation         AATA         Alumni         Team Ag Ed          Contact
Copyright Arizona FFA Association © 2023. All rights reserved.
Website design by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Login